Rupaul’s Drag Race….

Firday night was spent it in West Hollywood, enjoying the glam and bling bling of Drag Queens from the famous Rupaul’s Drag Race.  Three letters best describe this experience, OMG!  They are so fabulous and seductively sexy.  As a woman I am so ashamed, I dont take care of my body as much as these people do.  How can their curves go on the right places while mine goes everywhere?   The makeup was so marvelous!  Its like even though they sweat i dont see the sweat because of the thick flawless makeup.  I had a blast and a lot of the men were talking to me but yes I know it is not counted since we like the same thing.  Then my friend said that they only talked to me so much cause I looked like Jiggly Caliente from the 4th season.  Hmmm…. Oh well I had fun anyways I dont care if they talked to me cause I looked like one of them or if its just my jolly personality. Pic from blog.chron.com. Image

Leave a Reply

