I am to blame…

Losing weight has always been my main new year’s resolution for… many years.  So I really don’t blame people that have lost confidence in me to even succeed in getting fit.  Support is one of the main ingredients to succeed in this journey but just like trust I guess I have to earn it.  What sucks about this is the fact that getting started is one of the hardest things to do and without support I need to put 200% of effort to get my body moving.  Where is motivation when you need it the most?  Five months till the zombie run.  Why does it sound like its tomorrow?

Leave a Reply

